ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SL Startseite   Katalog   Special Offers   progeCAD22SLMProENG   Reviews      ☎ +353 16535178 | Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse | 
Bewertungen Zeige mehr
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000"> NEW VERSION- Perpetual
2022 version now installed, activated and working well. The ..
5 von 5 Sternen!
Schnellsuche
 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
NEW VERSION- Perpetual
[progeCAD22SLMProENG]
€280.00 €239.00
angezeigte Meinungen: 1 bis 57 (von 57 insgesamt) Seiten:  1 
von Rodney Way Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 31 December, 2021
2022 version now installed, activated and working well. The floating text editor has gone but is rep..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Angelo Meehan Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 12 February, 2021
Excellent replacement to Autocad at a fraction of the price.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Simon Clapham Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 09 October, 2020
Another excellent product from Progecad with fantastic backup support and service from Dan, Amo and ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Kim Lovick Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 28 September, 2020
I'll give it a bash is what I thought, at that price it may be useful. HOW WRONG COULD I BE - - - - ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Kenneth Blinstone Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
Excellent service, with immediate response to my email and follow up a few days later

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von James McHugh Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 07 September, 2020
I was in trouble - lost my drawing, 3 days work, gone! Thanks to the support and assistance from Ju..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Roger Regan Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 18 June, 2020
Brilliant service as always

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Dave Gaffney Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Fast & efficient service. Very helpful, thanks to Dan & all the team for your help. Dave Gaffney..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Catton Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 16 March, 2020
Great Service and thanks for getting our ProgeCAD up and running again in no time ! Kind regard..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Dereck Evans Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
A bit early to review the new 2020 version as only just bought it but on first glance and quick play..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Mervyn Shipman Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
Julie has always been very helpful at Axonware. Sorted out my latest query straightaway. Brilliant!..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Bell Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 01 November, 2019
I was looking for something to replace autocad due to what I regard as - Autodesk's outrageous behav..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Sam Benson Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 25 October, 2019
Very happy with the quick response time about activating accounts, Thanks Dan.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Graeme Barton Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 18 October, 2019
It's great, does everything i need. Like the 1 off payment rather than subscription nonsense. Prev..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Bob Maginty Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 26 September, 2019
Great product, just like Autocad at a fraction of the cost.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Williams Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 14 June, 2019
Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Tony Farrer Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
I got the company I work for to invest in a cad solution to replace AutoCAD LT. I found ProgeCAD 19...

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Thorvald Johannes Pedersen Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 04 April, 2019
ProgeCad is a nice piece of software. I don't use it as my primary drawing software. But when I use ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Catton Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
A fantastically quick response from their support team and my issue resolved within a couple of hour..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Andy Proverbs Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 07 March, 2019
Overall ProgeCAD is a very good alternative to AutoCAD 2019 especially at the cost and the fact its ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Graham Wrightson Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 11 February, 2019
An excellent alternative to a more well known drafting software program, of which I previously used ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Clive Tubb Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Both Julie and Dan were unconditionally very helpful and patient, excellent service, highly recommen..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Tony Oke Datum hinzugefügt: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Excellent and attentive service - I will use AxonWare again.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Paul Clinch Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Fantastic product & customer service

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von James Nash Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Excellent service. AxonWare will be my first port of call when I next need software.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Andreas Litmanowitsch Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
I can tell you that all is ok.

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Trevor Barlow Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
I like ProgeCAD as it does everything AutoCad does at a realistic price!

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Timmy Zillén Datum hinzugefügt: Saturday 24 March, 2018
10/10 Would do business with again!! A+!

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Luke Wicklow Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 23 March, 2018
Excellent product. Very similar to Autocad as far as we can see.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Andrew Forrest Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 24 November, 2017
As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Alfred Wilkinson Datum hinzugefügt: Saturday 30 September, 2017
I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autocad full version, and I felt quite at hom..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Dim. Ar. Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 22 September, 2017
The package is very easy to learn. A new user can produce quality results quickly. It exchanges stan..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Simon Clapham Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Excellent service with very quick response to queries.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Jean-Daniel Gasser Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 25 August, 2017
Great professional drawing software at very affordable price.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Paul Nicholson Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 17 July, 2017
As a long term (27 years) AutoCAD user I was very impressed with ProgeCAD, there is little in the wa..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Keith Findley Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
ProgeCad is the best software ever, it does everything we need for a small electrical manufacturer a..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Eamon Cavanagh Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Paul Barnett Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Cheryl Craven Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Bryan Scott Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Bryan Scott Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Mahesh Jethwa Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 21 October, 2016
A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von David Owen Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 30 September, 2016
This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Alan Goodare Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von pat cooney Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von john cully Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 08 August, 2016
I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Bryan Scott Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 01 August, 2016
An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Trevor Woodhouse Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von John Boaz Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 11 April, 2016
Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Mohammed Ravat Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 22 June, 2015
I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Jonathan Yeandle Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Daniel Holman Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Graeme Ironside Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 01 May, 2015
Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Garry Barnes Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Tom Sherlock Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 11 August, 2014
was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Donal Higgins Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 11 August, 2014
Great product - great price

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von John Ch Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 08 August, 2014
As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zurück Bewertung schreiben

In den Warenkorb








Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Informationen
Liefer- und
 Versandkosten

Privatsphäre
 und Datenschutz

Unsere AGB's
Kontakt