QuickBooks Desktop Startseite   Katalog   Accounting Software   QB1X1202   Reviews      ☎ +353 16535178 | Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse | 
Bewertungen Zeige mehr
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription
Excellent and professional service provided. Than-
ks Dan!! ..

5 von 5 Sternen!
Schnellsuche
 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
[QB1X1202]
€449.00
angezeigte Meinungen: 1 bis 46 (von 46 insgesamt) Seiten:  1 
von MUNYANEZA Francois Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 23 August, 2021
Your service is Good

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Muhammad Tahir Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 11 August, 2021
Excellent and professional service provided. Thanks Dan!!

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Derek Keogh Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 06 July, 2021
I find QuickBooks the best vs Xero / Sages etc The reports are brilliant and easy to tailor … es..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Hani Colohan Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 23 June, 2021
I would like to thank Dan for his great help and kindness today. I’ve struggled to retrieve my purch..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Dennis Bobylev Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 09 April, 2021
Many thanks to Dan from Axonware for prompt and professional support on QB Desktop installation. Imm..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von John Fitzgerald Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 24 March, 2021
We have been dealing with Axonware in relation to our Quickbooks Licences for some years now. We hav..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Colin Sloan Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 10 December, 2020
Was using 2016 desktop version of QB. Trialled QB Online, like the features and decided to upgrade f..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Jim Jordan Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 02 December, 2020
I had a support issue with Quickbooks Desktop 2016 I contacted Axonware and I dealt with their agent..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von John Coffey Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 13 November, 2020
Going through the process of updating our Quickbooks version, absolutely fantastic level of support ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Green Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Had trouble finding a copy of an older version of Intuit Quickbooks that I had bought from Axonware...

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Kieran Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 19 May, 2020
Excellent support on Quickbooks Desktop from Dan at Axonware. Much appreciated.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Jacqui Mitchell Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Very helpful online chat from this company about my quickbooks upgrade options. Many thanks for bein..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Laoise Ní Chonchubhair Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Tacaíocht ar fail nuair is ga! Laoise

Bewertung: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
von marlena wisiewska Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 30 April, 2020
Dan is a perfect solution for any problem with quickbooks, always politely reply to my email and fin..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Paul Dowling Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 03 April, 2020
Dan in Axonware did a data conversion for us to move from an old desktop version of Quickbooks to th..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Rose Donovan Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 12 March, 2020
Got great help. Got me up and running fast. 100% efficient.

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Russell Greenberg Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 17 January, 2020
Very Good Service. Instant delivery of my new version. Sorted out an Activation issue as soon as ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Seamus Moran Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
Had a problem with validation code when moving Quickbooks pro from old PC to new PC Dan was extreme..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Kamila Lekki Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 20 September, 2019
Dan - life saver, helped out with the issues we had after reinstalling QB to new computer. Quick res..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Samantha Danaher Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 29 August, 2019
I had an issue with Quickbooks which involved an employee getting a new computer and we had to re-re..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Chris Knight Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 13 May, 2019
My request for support from Intuit was very effective today. Problem: I needed to MTD file my VAT..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Peter Rhodes Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 30 April, 2019
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer service despite delay caused by Intuit!

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von David Jones Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 25 April, 2019
sorted our problem efficiently and quickly

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Mr D Cunningham Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact the QuickBooks support team as I was ad..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Donald Moore Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 15 May, 2017
I am very pleased with quickbooks and the ease of use. I like the way you can go back and amend a re..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Richard Green Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Great response to my email contact and subsequent telephone call. Got me up and running immediately...

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Pete Wedderburn Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 21 October, 2016
This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Kevin Hayes Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 17 October, 2016
I had a very stressful problem (all of my own making) whereby I deleted my Quickbooks software. Dan ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Ray Campbell Datum hinzugefügt: Thursday 06 October, 2016
FA Equipment & Packaging, Dublin. We had an issue with Quickbooks software...couldn't open....lost. ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Rita Anderson Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 29 July, 2016
Thanks to Axonware's quick email response to my urgent problem (laptop died and needed to re-install..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Finbarr Heslin Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
I can not praise the lady that I was dealing with in the Irish office highly enough. She was so help..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Heather Pope Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 17 June, 2016
Can't thank Axonware enough - laptop died, was as dead as a doornail, with naught to be recovered (a..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Vincent Gaidau Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
Simple to use. i have been using QuickBooks for 10 years. very satisfied with the brand products and..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Alan Manahan Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 30 October, 2015
Having used QuickBooks for several years, we received great practical support and advice from Dan an..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von David Isherwood Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 02 October, 2015
I have used various versions of Quickbooks for close on 20 years. I would highly recommend Quickbook..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Anne Fitzsimons Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 17 August, 2015
I have been using Quickbooks since 2008 and have upgraded through the years without any difficulty. ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Shane Hanrahan Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 17 August, 2015
I have been using QuickBooks for a number of years and I find it a quick and easy package to use. I ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Samoki Imanu Cunningham Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 29 September, 2014
In my opinion quick book is still the best user friendly accounting software to me, I personal will ..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Sean Odea Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
a good all around book keeping and accounting package with good functionality

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von DJ Tobin Datum hinzugefügt: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Ted Hayes Datum hinzugefügt: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Janie Lazar Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 15 January, 2007
If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Sandra O'Hagan Datum hinzugefügt: Monday 03 April, 2006
My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
von Michael Murray Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 24 March, 2006
QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Kieran Hunt Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 24 March, 2006
Great product - I am using Quickbooks Pro for a year now without a single problem. I also find that ..

Bewertung: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
von Tracy Tierney Datum hinzugefügt: Friday 24 March, 2006
I have found Quickbooks to be so user friendly. Straight from the box with no training and I was..

Bewertung: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zurück Bewertung schreiben

In den Warenkorb








Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Informationen
Liefer- und
 Versandkosten

Privatsphäre
 und Datenschutz

Unsere AGB's
Kontakt